Our School
Manor Hill Staff Directory Nurse's Office Resources MH Administrators Counselor
Library Media Center Summer Reading - New for 2017 Research Tools Award Books Genius Hour Landmark Game LMC Fun Technology Grade Level Links
Technology information
Parent Resources Rockin' Reader Kansas City Kids' Marathon
Manor Hill PTA PTA contacts PTA Newsletters Saving Labels Faculty Wish Lists
PEAK

Your chance to volunteer

For more information about how you can be a volunteer get in touch with a board member or click here .

PTA contacts

PTA Board for 2015-16

President:  Jim Linderer at 392-0840 or jimlinderer@gmail.com

VP Membership:  Annette Tracy at atracy@liberty.k12.mo.us

VP Communications: Kelly Braden at 419-4757 or klbraden@outlook.com 

Secretary:  Jane Wolfley 415-2517 at janiewolf@kc.rr.com

Treasurer:  Michelle Asby at 588-4504 or masby@kc.rr.com

 

 

Standing Committees for 2015-2016

Back to School night - PTA Board

Book Fair - Lynn Robinson – Lynn.robinson@kclife.com                

Bulletin Boards - Lynn Robinson – lynn.robinson@kclife.com                    

Coke Points & food labels- Megan Lee - dolphons0618@yahoo.com

Hospitality - Michelle Asby – michelleasby@gmail.com                                 

Pancake Breakfast - Misty House - misty9173@gmail.com

Room Parties – Crystal Renz - crystal.renz@yahoo.com

Skate Parties - Sonya Johnson - 1bdgrl@gmail.com

Teacher and Staff Appreciation – Jen Huyser and Jen Huyser – jenhuyser@me.com

Yearbook - Mrs. Collins - jcollins@liberty.k12.mo.us